Organizing Committee

Chair of Congress

Prof. Dr. Serra HEPAKSOY
Ege University


Chair of Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Reza Amirnia, Urmia University, Department of Plant Production and Genetics.


Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Eftal Düzyaman, Ege University

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Ege University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özlem Tuncay,   Ege University

10th International Agriculture Congress


Upcoming Congress